PVRI Award Winners

The PVRI Awards were established in 2012 to publicly recognise those groups and individuals who have made exceptional contributions to the work of the PVRI and its mission. Congratulations to all our winners listed below for their ongoing support and outstanding contributions.

The awards are presented during the Gala Dinner at the Annual World Congress in January and relate to the previous year.

Please follow the links for each year to find out who won.

There is a table showing a list of winners in the various categories if you click on the on button below.

2024 Awards London Annual Congress

MSP PVRI 02FEB24 35328

2022 Awards - Athens Annual World Congress


2021 PVRI Digital Series

pvri2021 cover.jpg

2020 Awards - Lima Annual World Congress

2019 Awards - Barcelona Annual World Congress




2018 Awards - Singapore Annual World Congress




2017 Awards - Miami Annual World Congress




2016 Awards - Rome Annual World Congress




2015 Awards - Guangzhou Annual World Congress




2014 Awards - Bad Neuheim Annual World Congress




2013 Awards - Istanbul Annual World Congress




Our research platform is the world.

Through worldwide collaboration, we can begin to answer the question of a global disease.

Join the PVRI